One month later

Hmmmm…ok so it really has been a whole month since I posted last. I have to sweep up the dust and clear out some cobwebs before it starts getting all the tumbleweeds rolling through like Lyssi’s blog.

Lack of posting doesn’t mean I’ve wandered from the game. I’ve still been working on gearing and leveling my toons–yes, including the mage now. If anything, I’ve kind of run a bit ragged bouncing from server to server.

Since my last post, I’ve gotten my Alliance priest up to 90 and into LFR. I tried to leave her Pandaland looking clothes on but some of them are so funky and don’t really go together and I WANTS A PRETTY WAGGLE so I went back to her old mog:

saraug

Her staff is some kind of key thing that kind of went with it and didn’t cost a fortune on the AH. If she ever get a main hand/off hand combo I will have to scramble again to see what kind of mog magic I can work up.

Sarinde: 477 / 477 (previous: N/A)

Khiaren: 481 / 481 (previous: 476 / 475)

So in a month my priest has a higher ilevel than what my shaman had for the longest time and is close enough to overtake her. A few more points and the two of them can both get sent to kill trolls weekly. :(

Horde-side:

Zarigar: 511 / 511 (previous: 508 / 508)

Jendora: 506 / 506 (no change from previous)

Zhari: 493 / 493 (no change from previous)

Lorethos: 509 / 509 (previous: 506 / 506)

Tenderloyne: 490 / 485 (previous: 475 / 474)

Sabryel: 484 / 482 (previous: 472 / 470)

So a little bit of movement on the Horde side, too. (Poor lock and druid.)

My pally on Drak has a weird disparity between her ilevel average and what she has equipped. She is pretty much my only toon whose dual specs use different gear. So when I get a boss that doesn’t drop anything for her holy set I just change the specialization to ret. She’s actually picked up several ret pieces that just sit in her bag. Because do I play her as ret ever? No. Apparently I just like to collect pretties. (Hey, they could be mog pieces one day!)

And as I mentioned before, the mage is actually on her way. She is sitting on level 89 and should be rested all the way through. Maybe when I make another post in a month it will be to show her off and her 515 ilevel. :P

3 Responses to “One month later”

  1. To be fair I don’t play much anymore so what would I be writing about?

    I don’t think you guys want to read about my strategies on Don’t Starve.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 38 other followers

