Ni hao!

So, yeah, no post since Halloween? Whoops! Sorry about that, all 4 of my readers!

I’m actually kind of surprised I could still log in. I didn’t know if WordPress would take my blog away or the Chinese gold farmers would find a way to get their hands on it.

I still have my WoW account but I haven’t been playing that much lately. Don’t worry, I’m not going anywhere and I am very much looking forward to the new expansion. New expansion time is when I evaluate all my toons and play the “who is going to be my main now” game.

I haven’t even really left Blizz. Since they released Hearthstone for ipad I have been playing that a lot. I cheerfully admit I am pretty terrible at it, but it’s still a lot of fun. I even like playing as a rogue, a toon I despise in WoW proper.

Another game that has been taking up a lot of my time (and I am a bit ashamed to admit it) is a Facebook game called Avengers Alliance. It’s based on the Marvel universe and you go around recruiting heroes for your team and all that good stuff. It is exactly as nerdy as it sounds. If anyone is my friend on Facebook and you’ve gotten some kind of spam about it, I apologize. It’s cyber-crack and I can’t stop.

I think it’s about the time for Darkmoon Faire so I may log into the game and see what’s going on. Maybe I’ll even get another post out within 6 months.

9 Responses to “Ni hao!”

  1. <3 Miss you Zari!

    Now if you were to use bnet then I could add you to my friend's list and play Hearthstone with you

  2. ZARI!!!!!!!!! I miss you. (((((((((hugs)))))))))))

    Ditto what Lyss said. I would totally play Hearthstone with you if you were on my bnet friends. I don’t have your phone number, but I have pictures of you IRL standing next to me at Disney World, so yeah … :p

  3. Yeah.. that bnet thing… do eet!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 38 other followers

